Terms and Conditions


  1. Provision of Services by GamerLegion


    1. GamerLegion GmbH, located in Potsdamer Str. 96, 10785 Berlin (hereinafter referred to as “GamerLegion”) offers eSports enthusiasts the opportunity to be trained by experienced eSports players.

    2. The use of the training services provided by GamerLegion is subject to the following general terms of use of GamerLegion. The inclusion of the customer’s general terms and conditions is hereby expressly contradicted.

    3. Users require an account with GamerLegion (clause 2.5) in order to use the services provided by GamerLegion. 

  2. Registration and Usage of the Platform “GamerLegion”


    1. On its website “gamerlegion.de”, and if applicable on other websites, GamerLegion grants access to the training services provided there. Here, each user can purchase credit for training hours for an appropriate fee which they redeem for training sessions provided by one of our coaches on offer.

    2. The availability of certain coaches at a certain time or continuous participation of coaches on GamerLegion is not contractual object and is neither assured nor promised. The availability of coaches depends on their booking capacity and is at their discretion.

    3. Everyone is entitled to use the training services provided by GamerLegion. In the case of only natural persons, they must be at least eighteen years of age or are required to have the consent of a parent or guardian. GamerLegion is entitled at any time to demand the submission of this consent in written form.

    4. By registering on the platform “GamerLegion”, the user creates an account with GamerLegion that is subject to these general terms and conditions. During the registration process, personal data of the user will be collected. Notably, this can include his date of birth, country of residence, first and last name, email address, and the personally created password. It is at the discretion of GamerLegion to request additional data, be it personal or not, e.g. to increase the security of the account. Registration requires the creation of a username that can be freely chosen by the user and is visible to all other users.

    5. The username must not correspond to or resemble the name of an actual living or deceased person other than the user’s own name. Furthermore, the username must not contain any sexual, sexist, xenophobic, inflammatory references or any other references that GamerLegion deems inappropriate with equitable discretion. Changing an inappropriate username is at the discretion of GamerLegion.

    6. By pressing the button “Register”, the user makes GamerLegion an offer to conclude a user contract for the platform. GamerLegion is free to accept or reject the offer. Neither the confirmation of receipt of the registration nor the confirmation of the given email address constitute an acceptance of the offer. The offer can be conclusively accepted by activating the account for the use of the website.

    7. GamerLegion may create web-based forums with equitable discretion (hereinafter referred to as “Community Forums”) where registered users may discuss games, eSports, or training sessions and post content. GamerLegion may give, restrict, or completely terminate access to the Community Forums at any time with equitable discretion. GamerLegion is not obliged to operate Community Forums.

    8. The user can terminate their account at any time. In the event of termination, unused training credits expire. The user is not entitled to a refund or credit concerning this matter. The termination of the contract is otherwise governed by clause 8. Upon termination of the contract, all personal data of the user stored by GamerLegion will be irrevocably deleted, with the exception of any data whose storage is required by law. However, this data will also no longer be available in the account system if the user logs in again.

    9. GamerLegion always strives for an ideally constant availability of the platform games but does not guarantee any specific availability. The availability depends on several factors which GamerLegion itself has no control over. Nevertheless, GamerLegion strives to carry out maintenance work outside of the statistically measured peak usage times. In certain cases, unannounced maintenance may be necessary, e.g. in the event of hacking, malware, critical software errors, etc. 

  3. Training Offering


    1. Registered users can purchase training hour bundles on the website. After the withdrawal period has expired or after the customer waives his right to withdraw from the contract, these training hours will be credited to the customer’s account, which they can then use for, and the customer can use them to specifically book training sessions with specific coaches.

    2. The prices for training hours are based on the corresponding information on the website.

    3. When purchasing the credit for training hours, the user can either directly book an appointment for a specific training session or book the specific training sessions subsequently. When booking a specific training session, the user must specify a time and duration as well as a specific coach.

    4. Training sessions can be cancelled free of charge up to two hours before the agreed start of the training session. In this case, the credit for the booked hour will be credited back again to the customer’s account. In the case of a cancellation with shorter notice, the credit will only be credited to the customer’s account if another user could be found for the training session with the respective coach. If the training session had to be offered at a lower price, only the difference will not be credited back again to the customer’s account.

    5. If the coach does not start the training session within 15 minutes after the agreed time for the training session, the user has to inform GamerLegion about this immediately. In this case, GamerLegion is entitled to provide another coach with comparable qualifications for the training session within 10 additional minutes or refund the credit for the training session to the user. If a substitute coach is booked, the training session will be extended according to the delay that has occurred up to that point.

    6. If the customer was dissatisfied with the training session or thinks that the service for the training session was not provided properly, the customer is obliged to inform GamerLegion about this within 5 business days (Monday – Friday except for public holidays in Berlin). Considering the large number of training hours, it is necessary to deal promptly with criticism of the provided training session to be able to seek the coach's statement on the matter.

  4. Right of Withdrawal


    1. In the case that the customer is a consumer and purchases credit for training hours, they are entitled to the following right of withdrawal:

      Right of Withdrawal

      - You have the right to withdraw from this contract within 14 days without giving any reason.

      - The withdrawal period will expire after 14 days from the day of the conclusion of contract.

      - To exercise the right of withdrawal, you must inform us at

      GamerLegion GmbH
      Potsdamer Str. 96, 10785 Berlin
      E-Mail: support@gamerlegion.de

      of your decision to withdraw from this contract by an unequivocal statement (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail). You may use the attached model withdrawal form, but it is not obligatory.

      - To meet the withdrawal deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your communication concerning your exercise of the right of withdrawal before the withdrawal period has expired.

      Effects of Withdrawal

      - If you withdraw from this contract, we shall reimburse to you all payments received from you, including the costs of delivery (with the exception of the supplementary costs resulting from your choice of a type of delivery other than the least expensive type of standard delivery offered by us), without undue delay and in any event not later than 14 days from the day on which we are informed about your decision to withdraw from this contract. We will carry out such reimbursement using the same means of payment as you used for the initial transaction, unless you have expressly agreed otherwise; in any event, you will not incur any fees as a result of such reimbursement.

    2. The right of withdrawal expires prematurely if the contract is completely fulfilled by both parties at the express request of the user before they have exercised their right of withdrawal.

    3. In the case of booking training sessions that are determined by a specific date and time, there is no right of withdrawal. 

  5. Payments


    1. Payments are due immediately upon purchasing a training credit. All prices include VAT. The user may make the payment using any of the payment methods specified during the order transaction. Depending on the total amount to be paid, the possible payment methods may vary, and it is at GamerLegion’s equitable discretion to offer or remove certain payment methods. If there is an error in the payment process through which GamerLegion does not receive payment and is not responsible for said error, the user is responsible for any costs that may occur.

    2. The user can only exercise the right to set-off or the right of retention with undisputed claims or by a court ruling on legally established claims. 

  6. Rules of Conduct


    1. During the training sessions, the customer must always behave in a friendly manner towards both the coaches and any other players.

    2. GamerLegion is entitled to interrupt training sessions or cancel booked training sessions if the customer behaves hostilely, aggressively, xenophobically, or in any other way inappropriately towards the coach or third parties during the training sessions. 

  7. Liability


    1. GamerLegion is only liable for damages that are based on injury to life, body or health, or for intentional damages and for damages caused through wilful intent or gross negligence.

    2. GamerLegion is only liable for slight negligence in the case of a violation of essential contractual obligations, which guarantee a proper execution of the contract and whose violation impairs the actual purpose of the contract and on whose compliance the user relies. Liability for slight negligence is limited to ordinary and foreseeable damages. The liability of GamerLegion according to the product liability law and the telecommunication law remains unaffected.

    3. This limitation of liability applies to all freelancers and employees of GamerLegion. 

  8. Contract Term and Termination


    1. The contract concluded between GamerLegion and the user is valid for an indefinite amount of time, unless the parties have expressly agreed otherwise at the time of the conclusion of the contract.

    2. The parties can terminate the contract and thus the existing account at any time without notice.

    3. The user can terminate the contract by sending an e-mail to support@gamerlegion.de. The e-mail must contain the username of the account and must originate from the e-mail address entered in the user’s account.

    4. The right of both parties to extraordinary termination remains unaffected by this.

    5. In the case of an ordinary termination of the contract by the user or an extraordinary termination by GamerLegion due to a fault of the user, GamerLegion is not obliged to return or refund already booked training credit.

    6. GamerLegion specifically reserves the right to extraordinary termination if:

      - the user has not paid a due amount of at least 5.00 EUR after 30 days or if the user is late paying an equal amount of money for the second time in a row within six months;

      - the user deliberately violates these general terms and conditions of use, despite having received a warning from GamerLegion concerning this matter;

      - there are special circumstances in which GamerLegion cannot reasonably be expected to adhere to the contract, especially when committing criminal acts under the German Criminal Code (StGB) or the commercial use of the game, in which case a warning is not required.

    7. Instead of termination for good reason, GamerLegion can block the user’s account and their access to the game for the duration of up to one month. The user does not have to make any payments for the duration of the blocking. 

  9. Miscellaneous


    1. GamerLegion is entitled to change the terms and conditions without giving any reason, if the user is not disadvantaged against good faith by this. Changes will be announced to the user by e-mail. Changes to the content are permissible if content extensions of the product require new regulatory requirements, in particular if new features are made available to the users or if changes to the law or jurisdiction result in a need for adjustment, in particular if individual provisions of these terms of use are or should become ineffective. If the user does not object to the validity of the new terms and conditions within two weeks of being notified and having had the opportunity to take notice to GamerLegion, the amended terms and conditions are considered accepted. In the announcement of changes, GamerLegion will refer to the possibilities of withdrawal, the withdrawal period, and the legal consequences, specifically regarding an omitted withdrawal. In the case of a withdrawal in due time, GamerLegion is entitled to terminate the contract with a notice period of 7 days. Until the termination of the contract, the previously valid terms and conditions continue to apply.

    2. The Law of the Federal Republic of Germany applies – excluding the conflict rules of the private international law, which refers to the application of other legal systems, as well as the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. To the extent required by law, the mandatory consumer protection law of the customer’s country of domicile shall apply additionally.

    3. If individual provisions of these terms and conditions be or become invalid, this shall not affect the validity of any other provisions. 

    Effective from June 2019

    (If you want to withdraw from this contract, please fill out this form and send it back.)

    To

    GamerLegion GmbH
    Potsdamer Str. 96, 10785 Berlin
    Email: support@gamerlegion.de

    I/We (*) hereby give notice that I/We (*) withdraw from my/our (*) contract of sale of the following goods (*)/for the provision of the following service (*),

    Ordered on (*)/received on (*),
    Name of consumer(s),
    Address of consumer(s),
    Signature of consumer(s) (only if this form is notified on paper),
    Date

    (*) Delete as appropriate.

Follow us on Instagram
@TeamGamerLegion
Follow us on Facebook
@GamerLegionDE
Follow us on LinkedIn
@GamerLegionDE
Follow us on Discord
Join our Server!

Geschäftsbedingungen


  1. Angebot von GamerLegion


    1. GamerLegion GmbH, Potsdamer Str. 96, 10785 Berlin (im Folgenden „GamerLegion“) bietet eSports Interessierten die Möglichkeit sich von erfahrenen eSportlern trainieren zu lassen.

    2. Die Nutzung des Trainingsangebots von GamerLegion unterliegt den folgenden allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen der GamerLegion. Der Einbeziehung von AGB des Kunden wird ausdrücklich widersprochen.

    3. Für die Nutzung des Angebots von GamerLegion ist ein Account (Ziffer 2.5) bei GamerLegion erforderlich.


  2. Registrierung und Nutzung der Plattform „GamerLegion“


    1. GamerLegion bietet auf der Webseite „gamerlegion.de“ und ggfs. anderen Webseiten einen Zugang zu den dort angebotenen Trainingsleistungen. Jeder Kunde kann dort gegen eine entsprechende Zahlung Trainingsstunden erwerben und diese dann für Trainings mit einem der angebotenen Trainer einsetzen.

    2. Die Verfügbarkeit bestimmter Trainer zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt oder die fortdauernde Teilnahme von Trainern auf GamerLegion ist nicht Vertragsgegenstand und wird weder zugesichert noch in Aussicht gestellt. Die Verfügbarkeit der Trainer richtet sich nach deren Buchungsauslastung bzw. liegt in deren Ermessen.

    3. Zur Inanspruchnahme der von GamerLegion angebotenen Trainingsangebote ist jeder berechtigt, im Fall von nur natürlichen Personen, müssen sie das das achtzehnte Lebensjahr vollendet haben oder es muss die Einwilligung der Erziehungsberechtigten vorliegen. GamerLegion ist jederzeit berechtigt die Vorlage dieser Einwilligung in schriftlicher Form zu verlangen.

    4. Durch die Registrierung auf der Plattform „GamerLegion“ erstellt der der Nutzer bei GamerLegion einen Account unter Einbeziehung dieser allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Während des Registrierungsvorgangs werden personenbezogene Daten des Nutzers erhoben - dies kann insbesondere dessen Geburtsdatum, Land des Wohnsitzes, Vor- und Nachname, E-Mail-Adresse und das zu erstellende Passwort beinhalten. Es steht im billigen Ermessen von GamerLegion, bei Bedarf zusätzliche Daten mit und/oder ohne Personenbezug anzufordern, z.B. um die Sicherheit des Accounts zu erhöhen. Für die Registrierung ist die Erstellung eines Benutzernamens notwendig, der vom Nutzer frei gewählt werden kann und für alle anderen Nutzer sichtbar ist.

    5. Der Benutzername darf nicht dem Namen einer tatsächlich lebenden oder verstorbenen Person entsprechen oder Ähnlichkeiten mit einem solchen Namen aufweisen, wobei der eigene Name des Nutzers hiervon ausgenommen ist. Ferner darf der Benutzername keinen sexuellen, sexistischen, fremdenfeindlichen, hetzerischen oder sonstigen Bezüge aufweisen, die nach dem billigen Ermessen vonr GamerLegion für unangemessen befunden werden. Die Änderung eines unangemessenen Benutzernamens durch die GamerLegion steht in deren freien Ermessen.

    6. Durch Betätigen des Buttons „Registrieren“ durch den Nutzer unterbreitet der Nutzer GamerLegion ein Angebot auf Abschluss eines Nutzungsvertrages für die Plattform. GamerLegion ist frei darin das Angebot anzunehmen oder abzulehnen. Die Bestätigung des Eingangs der Registrierung bzw. die Bestätigung der angegebenen Emailadresse, stellt noch keine Annahme des Angebots dar. Das Angebot kann durch Freischaltung des Accounts für die Nutzung der Webseite schlüssig angenommen werden.

    7. GamerLegion kann nach billigem Ermessen webbasierte Foren (im Folgenden: „Community Foren“) einrichten, in denen registrierte Nutzer sich über Spiele, Esports oder die Trainings austauschen und Inhalte veröffentlichen können. GamerLegion kann jederzeit und nach billigem Ermessen Zugang zu den Community Foren gewähren, beschränken oder diese vollständig einstellen. GamerLegion ist nicht verpflichtet Community Foren zu betreiben.

    8. Der Nutzer kann seinen Account jederzeit kündigen. Im Falle einer Kündigung verfallen ungenutzte Trainingsguthaben. Ein diesbezüglicher Anspruch auf Rückerstattung oder Gutschrift des Nutzers besteht nicht. Die Kündigung des Vertrages richtet sich im Übrigen nach Ziffer 8. Mit Kündigung des Vertrages werden sämtliche bei GamerLegion gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten des Nutzers unwiderruflich gelöscht, mit Ausnahme solcher Daten deren Aufbewahrung gesetzlich vorgeschrieben sind. Diese sind aber auch bei erneuter Anmeldung nicht im Accountsystem verfügbar.

    9. GamerLegion ist stets um eine möglichst konstante Verfügbarkeit der Plattform Spiele bemüht, garantiert jedoch keine spezifische Verfügbarkeit. Die Verfügbarkeit ist von einer Vielzahl von Faktoren abhängig, auf die GamerLegion selbst keinen Einfluss hat. Dennoch wird GamerLegion sich darum bemühen, Wartungs- und Instandhaltungsarbeiten außerhalb der statistisch gemessenen Hauptnutzungszeiten durchzuführen. In bestimmten Fällen können unangekündigte Wartungs- und Instandhaltungsarbeiten notwendig sein, so z.B. im Falle von Hacking, Schadsoftware, kritische Softwarefehler etc.

  3. Trainingsangebot


    1. Registrierte Nutzer haben die Möglichkeit auf der Webseite Pakete mit Trainingsstunden zu erwerben. Diese Trainingsstunden werden – nach Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist bzw. nach Verzicht auf das Widerrufsrecht – dem Account des Kunden gutgeschrieben und der Kunde kann diese für konkrete Buchungen von Trainingsstunden bei bestimmten Trainern einsetzen.

    2. Die Preise für die Trainingsstunden ergeben sich aus den jeweiligen Angaben auf der Webseite.

    3. Der Nutzer kann beim Erwerb des Guthabens für Trainingsstunden direkt einen Termin für eine konkrete Trainingsstunde buchen oder die konkreten Trainingsstunden nachträglich buchen. Bei der Buchung einer Trainingsstunde muss der Nutzer sowohl eine konkrete Uhrzeit und Dauer als auch einen konkreten Trainer angeben.

    4. Trainingsstunden können bis zu zwei Stunden vor dem vereinbarten Beginn der Trainingsstunde kostenlos storniert werden. In diesem Fall wird das Guthaben für die gebuchte Stunde dem Konto des Kunden wieder gutgeschrieben. Bei einer Absage mit einer kurzfristigeren Mitteilung, wird das Guthaben dem Konto des Kunden nur dann wieder gutgeschrieben, soweit ein anderer Nutzer für die Trainingsstunde bei dem jeweiligen Trainer gefunden werden konnte. Soweit die Trainingsstunde günstiger angeboten werden musste, wird nur die Differenz dem Konto des Kunden nicht wieder gutgeschrieben.

    5. Sollte der Trainer nicht innerhalb von 15 Minuten nach dem vereinbarten Termin der Trainingsstunde mit der Trainingsstunde beginnen, hat der Nutzer dies unverzüglich GamerLegion mitzuteilen. GamerLegion ist in diesem Fall berechtigt einen anderen Trainer mit vergleichbarer Qualifikation für die Trainingsstunde innerhalb von 10 weiteren Minuten zu stellen oder dem Nutzer das Guthaben für die Trainingsstunde zu erstatten. Wird ein Ersatztrainer bestellt, verlängert sich die Trainingsstunde entsprechend um die bis dahin eingetretene Verzögerung.

    6. Soweit der Kunde mit der Trainingsstunde unzufrieden war oder der Ansicht ist, dass die Trainingsleistung nicht ordnungsgemäß erbracht wurde, ist der Kunde verpflichtet, dies GamerLegion innerhalb von 5 Werktagen (Montag-Freitag mit Ausnahme gesetzlicher Feiertage in Berlin) mitzuteilen. Vor dem Hintergrund der Vielzahl der Trainingsstunde ist eine zeitnahe Befassung mit Kritik an der Trainingsleistung geboten, um eine inhaltliche Stellungnahme des Trainers einholen zu können.

  4. Widerrufsrecht


    1. Für den Fall, dass der Kunde Verbraucher ist und Guthaben für Trainingsstunden erwirbt, steht ihm das nachfolgende Widerrufsrecht zu:

      Widerrufsbelehrung

      - Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

      - Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag des Vertragsschlusses.

      - Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns

      GamerLegion GmbH
      Potsdamer Str. 96, 10785 Berlin
      E-Mail: support@gamerlegion.de

      mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

      - Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

      Folgen des Widerrufs

      - Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

    2. Das Widerrufsrecht des Nutzers erlischt vorzeitig, wenn der Vertrag von beiden Seiten auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch des Nutzers vollständig erfüllt ist, bevor er sein Widerrufsrecht ausgeübt hat.

    3. Im Fall der Buchung von Trainingsstunden die nach Datum und Uhrzeit bestimmt sind, besteht kein Widerrufsrecht. 

  5. Zahlungen


    1. Zahlungen werden unmittelbar bei Kauf eines Trainingsguthabens fällig. Alle Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer. Der Nutzer kann die Zahlung durch alle Zahlungsarten vornehmen, die ihm Rahmen des Bestellvorgangs aufgeführt werden. Abhängig vom zu zahlenden Gesamtbetrag, können die möglichen Zahlungsarten variieren und es liegt im billigen Ermessen der GamerLegion, bestimmte Zahlungsarten anzubieten oder zu entfernen. Kosten die daraus entstehen, dass GamerLegion unverschuldet eine Zahlung nicht erhält, sind vom Nutzer zu tragen.

    2. Aufrechnungen oder Zurückbehaltungsrechte können durch den Nutzer nur mit unbestrittenen Forderungen oder durch gerichtliches Urteil rechtskräftig festgestellte Forderungen ausgeübt werden.

  6. Verhaltensregeln


    1. Der Kunde hat sich sowohl gegenüber den Trainern als auch gegenüber sonstigen Mitspielern während der Trainingsstunden stets freundlich zu verhalten.

    2. GamerLegion ist berechtigt Trainingsstunden abzubrechen oder gebuchte Trainingsstunden abzusagen, soweit der Kunde sich während der Trainingsstunden gegenüber dem Trainer oder Dritten feindselig, aggressiv, fremdenfeindlich, sexistisch, beleidigend, diskriminierend oder in sonstiger Weise unangemessen verhält. 

  7. Haftung


    1. GamerLegion haftet nur für Schäden, die auf einer Verletzung des Lebens oder der körperlichen Unversehrtheit beruhen oder für vorsätzlich sowie für vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig herbeigeführte Schäden.

    2. Für leichte Fahrlässigkeit haftet GamerLegion lediglich bei der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, die eine ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages gewährleisten und deren Verletzung den eigentlichen Vertragszweck beeinträchtigen und auf deren Einhaltung sich der Nutzer verlässt. Die Haftung für leichte Fahrlässigkeit ist hierbei beschränkt auf gewöhnliche und vorhersehbare Schäden. Hiervon unberührt bleibt die Haftung von GamerLegion nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz und dem Telekommunikationsgesetz.

    3. Diese Haftungsbeschränkung gilt für alle freien und angestellten Mitarbeiter der GamerLegion.

  8. Vertragslaufzeit und Kündigung


    1. Der zwischen GamerLegion und dem Nutzer geschlossene Vertrag gilt auf unbestimmte Zeit, es sei denn die Parteien haben bei Vertragsschluss ausdrücklich Gegenteiliges vereinbart.

    2. Die Parteien können den Vertrag und somit den bestehenden Account jederzeit fristlos ordentlich kündigen.

    3. Der Nutzer kann den Vertrag mit E-Mail an support@gamerlegion.de kündigen. Die Mail muss den Benutzernamen des Accounts sowie von der E-Mail-Adresse stammen, die im Accounts des Nutzers hinterlegt ist.

    4. Das Recht beider Parteien zur außerordentlichen Kündigung bleibt hiervon unberührt.

    5. Im Falle einer ordentlichen Kündigung des Vertrages durch den Nutzer oder einer außerordentlichen Kündigung durch GamerLegion aufgrund eines Verschuldens des Nutzers, ist GamerLegion nicht dazu verpflichtet, bereits gebuchtes Trainingsguthaben zurück zu gewähren oder zu erstatten.

    6. Das Recht zur außerordentlichen Kündigung durch GamerLegion besteht insbesondere:

      - wenn der Nutzer einen fälligen Betrag in Höhe von mindestens 5,00 EUR nach 30 Tagen noch nicht gezahlt hat oder zum zweiten Mal in Folge innerhalb von sechs Monaten einen Betrag in selbiger Höhe verspätet zahlt;

      - wenn der Nutzer bewusst gegen die vorliegenden allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen verstößt und zwar trotz des Zugangs einer diesbezüglichen Mahnung der GamerLegion;

      - wenn besondere Umstände vorliegen, in denen GamerLegion ein Festhalten am Vertrag nicht zugemutet werden kann, insbesondere bei der Begehung strafbarer Handlungen nach dem Strafgesetzbuch (StGB) oder der gewerblichen Nutzung des Spiels, wobei es einer Mahnung nicht bedarf.

    7. Statt einer Kündigung aus wichtigem Grund kann GamerLegion den Account des Nutzers, den Zugang zum Spiel für eine Dauer von bis zu einem Monat sperren sperren. Für die Dauer der Sperrung muss der Nutzer keine Zahlungen leisten.

9. Sonstiges


  1. GamerLegion ist berechtigt, die Geschäftsbedingungen ohne Angabe von Gründen zu ändern, soweit hierdurch der Nutzer nicht wider Treu und Glauben benachteiligt wird. Änderungen wird durch die Übermittlung per E-Mail an die Nutzer bekannt gegeben. Inhaltlich sind Änderungen dann zulässig, soweit sich durch inhaltliche Erweiterungen des Produkts neuer Regelungsbedarf ergibt, insbesondere soweit den Nutzern neue Funktionen zur Verfügung gestellt werden oder soweit sich durch Gesetzes- oder Rechtsprechungsänderungen ein Anpassungsbedarf ergibt, insbesondere dann wenn einzelne Regelungen dieser Nutzungsbedingung unwirksam sind oder werden sollten. Widerspricht der Nutzer der Geltung der neuen Geschäftsbedingungen nicht innerhalb von zwei Wochen ab Bekanntgabe und Kenntnisnahmemöglichkeit gegenüber GamerLegion gelten die geänderten Geschäftsbedingungen als angenommen. GamerLegion wird in der Bekanntgabe der Änderungen auf die Möglichkeiten des Widerspruchs, die Frist und die Rechtsfolgen, insbesondere eines unterbliebenen Widerspruchs, hinweisen. Im Falle des fristgemäßen Widerspruchs ist GamerLegion zur ordentlichen Kündigung des Vertrages mit einer Frist von 7 Tagen berechtigt. Bis zur Vertragsbeendigung gelten die bisher geltenden Geschäftsbedingungen fort.

  2. Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss der Kollisionsnormen des internationalen Privatrechts, die auf die Anwendung anderer Rechtsordnungen verweisen, sowie des UN-Kaufrechts. Soweit gesetzlich vorgeschrieben, findet das zwingende Verbraucherschutzrecht des Sitzlandes des Kunden ergänzend Anwendung.

  3. Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden, wird dadurch die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt. 
Stand Juni 2019

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.)

An

GamerLegion GmbH
Potsdamer Str. 96, 10785 Berlin
E-Mail: support@gamerlegion.de

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)
Name des/der Verbraucher(s)
Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)
Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)
Datum

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

Folge uns auf Instagram
@TeamGamerLegion
Folge uns auf Facebook
@GamerLegionDE
Folge uns auf LinkedIn
@GamerLegionDE
Folge uns auf Discord
Join our Server!